Essex SRA Teams & Fixtures

1st Team

Paul Wallace (Captain)      Mike Lofthouse
Adrian Bunting    Chris Purkiss
Paul Hodge  Adam Safwat
Mark McEwen Malcolm McEwen
Ritchie Bridge
Chris Peer

Premier - Barker Division – Summer 2019

Date Home Team   Away Team  
Mon 20th May
Clements
v Kingswood  
Mon 3rd June
Clements
v Bishops Stortford Swifts
 
Mon 17th June
Clements v Maldon 2
 
Tues 18th June
Maldon
v Clements  
Tues 25th June
Kingswood v Clements  
Mon 1st July
Clements
v Hamptons (Marconi)
 
Tues 11th July
Bishops Stortford Swifts v  Clements  
Mon 15th July  Hamptons (Marconi)  v  Clements   

 

2nd Team

Andy Harvey (captain)   Rob Morgan
Chris Peer Harry Kitchens
John Cordon
Mark Davison
John Grover
Ian Maulkin
Chris Grover Tony Draper
Mark Nash
Paul Clarke

Division 1E - Summer 2019  Fixtures

Date Home Team   Away Team  
Thurs 2nd May
Clements 2
v Ongar
 
Wed 8th May
David Lloyd GP v Clements 2  
Wed 15th May Maldon 4 v Clements 2  
Tues 21st May Kingswood 2 v Clements 2  
Tues 4th June Ongar v Clements 2  
Thurs 13th June Clements 2 v David Lloyd GP  
Thurs 20th June Clements 2 v Maldon  
Thurs 27th June Clements 2 v Kindswood 2  
Thurs 4th July Clements 2 v Tilbury  
Mon 15th July Tilbury v Clements 2  

League Fixtures:

Latest Clements team results can be found on our facebook and/or twitter pages or www.essexsra.com

Team Rules can be found under our Essex League Rules section.